Stay updated on all areas of tax filings and business processes affected by COVID-19

Learn more

Our Huntsville Staff

Robert Seaman

Robert L. Seaman, CPA

bob.seaman@sslpc.com

Paul Lindgren

Paul Lindgren, CPA

paul.lindgren@sslpc.com

Yvonne Tafoya

Yvonne Tafoya, CPA

yvonne.tafoya@sslpc.com

Samantha Hizer

Samantha Hizer

samantha.hizer@sslpc.com

Benjamin Howell

Benjamin Howell

benjamin.howell@sslpc.com

Nathan Prather

Nathan Prather

nathaniel.prather@sslpc.com

Staci Cochran

Staci Cochran

staci.cochran@sslpc.com

William Strawn photo

William Strawn, CPA

william.strawn@sslpc.com

Irene Crowell

Irene Crowell

irene.crowell@sslpc.com

Christine Rhoades

Christine Rhoades

christine.rhoades@sslpc.com

Our Athens Staff

Pete Shinkunas

Pete Shinkunas, CPA

pete.shinkunas@sslpc.com

Tonya Patterson

Tonya Patterson

tonya.patterson@sslpc.com

Chelsea Jones

Chelsea Jones

chelsea.jones@sslpc.com

Lanie Tibaldo

Lanie Tibaldo

lanie.tibaldo@sslpc.com

Pam Barksdale

Pam Barksdale

pam.barksdale@sslpc.com